View all text of Subchapter XXI [§ 191 - § 198j]

§ 192b–9. Rocky Mountain National Park, Roosevelt National Forest, and the Arapaho National Forest
(a) Revision of boundaries
(b) Acquisition of lands and interest; functions of Secretary of the Interior and Secretary of Agriculture
(c) Transfer of certain areas by the Bureau of Land Management
(d) City of Longmont, Colorado; retention of certain areas for the development of a reservoir
(e) Old McGregor Ranch; retention by owners
(f) City of Grand Lake, Colorado; conveyance of land by the Secretary
(g) Use of snowmobiles in certain areas
(Pub. L. 96–560, title I, § 111, Dec. 22, 1980, 94 Stat. 3271.)